​#wellnessmountain  | 
IT | EN

| YOUR HOLIDAY STARTS FROM HERE

/Snowshoe hikes in the Stelvio National Park

Prepare yourself for the adventure, discover the winter program 2017 – 2018 and take part in snowshoe hikes in the Stelvio National Park.

December

  • Sat. 23 December 2017 | Val Vezzola
  • Sun. 28, 2017 | Val Zebrù – Pradecc

January

  • Tue. 02 January 2018 | S. Caterina – Baite Ables
  • Fri. 5th January 2018 | Cancano – Boscopiano
  • Sun. January 14, 2018 | Plaghera – Alpe Tresero
  • Sat. 20 January 2018 | Pedenosso – Val Vezzola
  • Sun. January 28th 2018 | Val zebrù- Baite Solaz 

February

  • Sat. 03 February 2018 | S. Caterina – Baite Ables
  • Sat. 10 February 2018 | Cancano – Boscopiano
  • Sun. February 18, 2018 | Plaghera – Alpe Tresero
  • Sat. 24 February 2018 | Sunny Valley – Valle dell’Alpe 

March

  • Sun. March 04, 2018 | Val Zebrù – Pradecc
  • Sat. 10 March 2018 | Forni – Branca
  • Sun. March 18, 2018 | Forni – Branca
  • Sat. 24 March 2018 | Forni – Pizzini
  • Sat. 31 March 2018 | Cancano – Val Fraele

April

  • Sun. April 08, 2018 | Forni – Branca
  • Sat. 14 April 2018 | Sunny Valley – Valle dell’Alpe
  • Tue. 24 April 2018 | Forni – Pizzini

Itineraries: itineraries  can change depending on snow and weather conditions. The excursions will be made even in the absence of snow.
Equipment: anorak, gloves, cap, sunglasses, mountain boots or heavy winter shoes (no moon-boot), rucksack, gaiters, ski poles, snowshoes
Difficulty: snowshoe outings do not present technical difficulties but require a minimum of training for mountain hikes

Rates

  • Adults € 15.00
  • Children up to 14 years € 6.00
  • Special Families (2 adults + boys) € 30.00

The rate includes the free transport of members from Piazza V Alpini – Bormio to the starting point of the excursion and back. (Possible rent of snowshoes – packed lunch for participants)

Information and registration

The excursions will take place with a minimum of 8 members – a maximum number of 18 participants is required to register before 6.00 pm on the day before the excursion meeting: 9.00 am at Piazza V Alpini in Bormio – Transfers organized by ERSAF.

Parco Stelvio Information point of the Stelvio National Park: Via Roma 24 – Bormio Tel. 0342 901654 e-mail: info.torrealberti@stelviopark.it

APT – Pro Loco Tourism Association Bormio – Via Roma 131 / b – Bormio Tel. 0039 0342 903300

The tours include guides from the Alpine Guides group Ortler – Cevedale – Via Al Forte 14 Bormio – Tel. 0039 334 3304229 e-mail: info@guidealpine.biz

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

7 December 2017 | 11:43 am